DBT - Gangstabilly Vinyl LP
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

DBT - Gangstabilly Vinyl LP

  • Add to Cart
The reissue of DBT`s classic 1998 studio debut has been remastered for your pleasure.

Track Listing:
1. Wife Beater
2. Demonic Possession
3. The Tough Sell
4. The Living Bubba
5. Late for Church
6. Panties In Your Purse
7. Why Henry Drinks
8. 18 Wheels of Love
9. Steve McQueen
10. Buttholeville
11. Sandwiches for the Road Item #: D2LP02
You may also be interested in:
  • DBT - Pizza Deliverance Vinyl LP
  • Drive-By Truckers - American Band LP + 7 inch
  • Cooley Bird Vinyl Slip Mat
  • DBT - Brighter Than Creation’s Dark – Vinyl LP
  • Patterson Hood - Heat Lightning Rumbles In The Distance LP
  • Drive-By Truckers Alabama Ass Whuppin' LP
  • Drive-By Truckers Go-Go Boots LP
  • DBT Resistance Baseball Tee
  • Drive-By Truckers Rock Show Sticker
  • Drive-By Truckers "It's Fucking Great to be Alive" coozie
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.