DBT - A Blessing & A Curse CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

DBT - A Blessing & A Curse CD

  • Add to Cart
The Drive-By Truckers are purveyors of a new kind of southern rock storytelling - dense, dark, majestic and intelligent. Featuring three absolute ace songwriters, their albums are stronger for the natural competition. One of the hardest working live bands in the business today, DBT's performances are epic and cathartic. This 7th album is their most concise to date. While in keeping with their now recognizable sound, they have made some significant changes: the songs were all freshly written with this record in mind and without a specific theme. The result is very thought out and deliberate with a decided air of sophistication (Truckers style!).

Track Listing:
1. Feb 14
2. Gravity's Gone
3. Easy On Yourself
4. Aftermath USA
5. Goodbye
6. Daylight
7. Wednesday
8. Little Bonnie
9. Space City
10. A Blessing And A Curse
11. A World Of Hurt
 Item #: D2CD08
You may also be interested in:
  • DBT - The Dirty South - CD
  • Drive-By Truckers - American Band CD
  • It’s Great To Be Alive! (Deluxe 3-CD set)
  • DBT English Oceans Deluxe CD w/ bonus Live Tracks & Black Ice Vérité DVD
  • DBT - Southern Rock Opera - CD
  • DBT - Brighter Than Creation’s Dark CD
  • Drive-By Truckers Go-Go Boots CD
  • Drive-By Truckers The Big To-Do CD
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.