DBT - Pizza Deliverance Vinyl LP
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

DBT - Pizza Deliverance Vinyl LP

  • Add to Cart
Remastered vinyl LP of DBT's 1999 album.

Track Listing:
1. Bulldozers and Dirt
2. Nine Bullets
3. Uncle Frank
4. Too Much Sex (too little Jesus)
5. Box of Spiders
6. One of These Days
7. Margo and Harold
8. The Company I Keep
9. Tales Facing Up
10. Love Like This
11. Mrs. Dubose
12. Zoloft
13. The Night G.G. Allin Came to Town Item #: D2LP03
You may also be interested in:
  • DBT - Gangstabilly Vinyl LP
  • Drive-By Truckers - American Band LP + 7 inch
  • DBT - Brighter Than Creation’s Dark – Vinyl LP
  • Hell No I Ain’t Happy
  • DBT Resistance Baseball Tee
  • Cooley Bird Vinyl Slip Mat
  • Patterson Hood - Heat Lightning Rumbles In The Distance LP
  • Drive-By Truckers Alabama Ass Whuppin' LP
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.