DBT - The Dirty South Vinyl LP
Item #: D2LP04

  • Buy It
Your Price: $30.00
Email a Friend
Share on Twitter
Share on Facebook
DBT - The Dirty South Vinyl LP
[+] enlarge image/alternate views

Get DBT's 2004 album on vinyl.

Track Listing:
1. Where The Devil Don't Stay (5:19)
2. Tornadoes (4:14)
3. The Day John Henry Died (3:47)
4. Puttin' People on the Moon (4:55)
5. Carl Perkins' Cadillac (5:26)
6. The Sands of Iwo Jima (4:12)
7. Danko/Manuel (5:45)
8. The Boys From Alabama (4:25)
9. Cottonseed (6:21)
10. The Buford Stick (4:39)
11. Daddy's Cup (5:53)
12. Never Gonna Change (5:24)
13. Lookout Mountain (5:01)
14. Goddamn Lonely Love (4:59)
People who bought this also bought:
  • Recommendations

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
(0 reviews)
Post Review

People who bought this also bought:
DBT - Brighter Than Creation’s Dark – Vinyl LP
The brand new album from Drive-By Truckers. A 19-song 75+ minute southern gothic rock n' roll masterpiece. Featuring songs from Patterson, Cooley and Shonna. The album also features contributions from Legendary Muscle Shoals keyboardist Spooner Oldham. Featuring the songs "The Righteous Path", "3 Dimes Down" and "Purgatory Line". Track Listing: 1. Two Daughters and a Beautiful Wife 2. Three Dimes Down 3. The Righteous Path 4. I'm Sorry Huston 5. Perfect Timing 6. Daddy Needs a Drink 7. Self Destructive Zones 8. Bob 9. Home Field Advantage 10. Opening Act 11. Lisa's Birthday 12. The Man I Shot 13. Purgatory Line 14. The Home Front 15. Check Out Time In Vegas 16. You and Your Crystal Meth 17. Goode's Field Road 18. A Ghost To Most 19. Monument Valley
more >

Drive-By Truckers English Oceans LP
English Oceans , the 12th release by Drive-By Truckers recorded over 13 days in August 2013 with longtime producer David Barbe features 13 songs written by Patterson Hood and Mike Cooley (7 by Hood and 6 by Cooley). Plus for the first time ever we see the recording of a Hood song "Til He's Dead or Rises" with Cooley assuming the lead vocal. English Oceans sees the band more laid back but better than ever and with a straight up rock and roll approach. All LPs come with a download card for the entire album. Track listing: 1. Shit Shots Count 2. When He's Gone 3. Primer Coat 4. Pauline Hawkins 5. Made Up English Oceans 6. The Part of Him 7. Hearing Jimmy Loud 8. Til He's Dead or Rising 9. Hanging On 10. Natural Light 11. When Walter Went Crazy 12. First Air of Autumn 13. Grand Canyon
more >

Drive-By Truckers Cooley Bird Koozie
Cooley Bird Koozies in Black, Navy, Red, Green and Orange.
more >

DBT - Gangstabilly Vinyl LP
The reissue of DBT`s classic 1998 studio debut has been remastered for your pleasure. Track Listing: 1. Wife Beater 2. Demonic Possession 3. The Tough Sell 4. The Living Bubba 5. Late for Church 6. Panties In Your Purse 7. Why Henry Drinks 8. 18 Wheels of Love 9. Steve McQueen 10. Buttholeville 11. Sandwiches for the Road
more >

DBT - The Fine Print: A Collection of Oddities and Rarities - Vinyl LP
Vinyl version of DBT's 2009 album of oddities and rarities. Track Listing 1. George Jones Talkin' Cell Phone Blues 2. Rebels 3. Uncle Frank (alternate version) 4. TVA 5. Goode's Field Road (alternate version) 6. The Great Car Dealer War 7. Mama Bake A Pie (Daddy Kill A Chicken) 8. When The Well Runs Dry 9. Mrs. Claus' Kimono 10. Play It All Night Long 11. Little Pony And The Great Big Horse 12. Like A Rolling Stone
more >

Patterson Hood - Murdering Oscar (and other love songs) LP
The second solo record from the leader of the Drive-By Truckers has been 15 years in the making. The album was produced by Hood and long-time DBT producer David Barbe (Sugar). Most of his DBT band mates will join him on the album as well as Don Chambers, Will Johnson, and Scott Danbom from Centro-Matic. This is also the first time that Hood’s father David Hood, famed Muscle Shoals bass player, joins him on a record. The CD is included with the LP. 180 gram vinyl double LP packaged in double gatefold. Track Listing 1. Murdering Oscar 2. Pollyanna 3. Pride of the Yankees 4. I Understand Now 5. Screwtopia 6. Grandaddy 7. Belvedere 8. The Raging War 9. She’s A Little Randy 10. Foolish Young Bastard 11. Heavy and Hanging 12. Walking Around Sense 13. Back of a Bible Bonus Tracks (on vinyl only): 14. Uncle Phil and Aunt Phyllis In the Month After the Election 15. Playboy Mansion 16. Sam’s in the Ground
more >

DBT Men's Triumph Black Tee
100% cotton, pre-shrunk, quality Tee.
more >
English Oceans
Browse The Store
Shopping Cart
: 0

Mailing List
Join the official Drive-By Truckers mailing list.

  • Submit
Discover is not accepted in all stores.

Questions or concerns?
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277] | 949-333-4820 (International)
M-Th 9am - 12am EST | Fri 9am - 8pm EST