Drive-By Truckers The Secret to a Happy Ending DVD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Drive-By Truckers The Secret to a Happy Ending DVD

  • Add to Cart
Like the terrific all-access, behind-the-scenes band documentaries that preceded it, The Secret to a Happy Ending shows the Drive-By Truckers at their most vulnerable, a three critical year chronicle of touring and recording a band overcoming trauma and surviving a near breakup—all while also searching for an ever-elusive happy ending.

  • 101 min documentary about the Drive-By Truckers by Barr Weissman
  • Includes special bonus material including full versions of songs and extra interviews
  • Region free, will play in all DVD players
  • Check out for more info
 Item #: D2AM34
You may also be interested in:
  • DBT - Live From Austin, TX CD/DVD
  • DBT - Live at The 40 Watt - DVD
  • Drive-By Truckers Charcoal/Red Cooley Bird T-Shirt
  • Drive-By Truckers- HEATHENS Sticker
  • It’s Great To Be Alive! (Deluxe 3-CD set)
  • Drive-By Truckers It's Great to Be Alive Men's T-shirt
  • Drive-By Truckers English Oceans LP
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.