Mike Cooley - The Fool On Every Corner CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Mike Cooley - The Fool On Every Corner CD

  • Add to Cart
Mike Cooley's first solo album featuring live acoustic versions of fan favorite songs "Carl Perkins Cadillac", "3 Dimes Down", "Marry Me", "Shut Up And Get On The Plane", and more. Recorded in February 2012 at the Earl in Atlanta GA and at the Melting Point in Athens GA. Features one new song, "Drinking Coke and Eating Ice" and a Charlie Rich cover, "Behind Closed Doors". Item #: D2CDMC01
Track Listing:

1. Loaded Gun In The Closet
2. Cottonseed
3. Guitar Man Upstairs
4. Cartoon Gold
5. Pulaski
6. 3 Dimes Down
7. Eyes Like Glue
8. Carl Perkins Cadillac
9. Behind Closed Doors
10. Marry Me
11. Where The Devil Don't Stay
12. Shut Up And Get On The Plane
13. Drinking Coke And Eating Ice
You may also be interested in:
  • DBT English Oceans Deluxe CD w/ bonus Live Tracks & Black Ice Vérité DVD
  • DBT Dance Band of the Resistance Tee
  • DBT Resistance Baseball Tee
  • It’s Great To Be Alive! T-Shirt
  • DBT - The Dirty South - CD
  • Patterson Hood - Killers and Stars
  • DBT - Decoration Day - CD
  • Patterson Hood - Heat Lightning Rumbles In The Distance CD
  • Drive-By Truckers Heathens Homecoming 2015 Tee
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.