DBT English Oceans Deluxe CD w/ bonus Live Tracks & Black Ice Vérité DVD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

DBT English Oceans Deluxe CD w/ bonus Live Tracks & Black Ice Vérité DVD

5 (3)   Write a Review
  • Add to Cart
  • English Oceans CD and booklet with full liner notes
  • New alternative artwork
  • 8 song Live Bonus CD including 1 song from the DVD, 3 songs performed live at the Haybale Studio Session @ Bonnaroo Music Festival in Manchester TN, June 2014 and 4 songs recorded live at the DBT Annual Homecoming @ The Fabulous 40 Watt Club in Athens GA, February 2014.
  • Black Ice Vérité DVD - Concert footage of the entire album English Oceans performed live at a special show on February 12, 2014 at The Fabulous 40 Watt Club in Athens GA
  • DVD is Region free, will play in all DVD players
CD Track Listing:
1. First Air of Autumn
2. Grand Canyon
3. Made Up English Oceans
4. The Part of Him
5. Feb 14
6. Panties in Your Purse
7. Dead Drunk and Naked
8. Shit Shots Count

DVD Track Listing:
1. Black Ice Vérite' introduction
2. Primer Coat
3. The Part of Him
4. Shit Shots Count
5. When He's Gone
6. Hearing Jimmy Loud
7. Pauline Hawkins
8. Made Up English Oceans
9. Hanging On
10. Till He's Dead or Rises
11. Natural Light
12. When Walter Went Crazy
13. First Air of Autumn
14. Grand Canyon
 Item #: D2CD19
You may also be interested in:
  • Drive-By Truckers - American Band CD
  • Mike Cooley - The Fool On Every Corner CD
  • DBT - Brighter Than Creation’s Dark CD
  • DBT Dance Band of the Resistance Tee
  • DBT - The Fine Print: A Collection of Oddities and Rarities
  • Drive-By Truckers English Oceans T-Shirt
  • DBT - Southern Rock Opera - CD
  • DBT - A Blessing & A Curse CD
  • DBT - Decoration Day - CD
Average Customer Rating  (3) | Read All | Write a Review
David (8/27/2015)
One of those albums that never gets old.... I had it in the CD player for 1600 miles, awesome music... I like it when someone walks up to the truck and asks "Who is that playing in your truck?" That's the Drive By Truckers, English Oceans!!! I hope that my tour schedule allows me to get to one of their shows sometime.... DBT Rocks!!!
Steve Z (8/26/2015)
What is there not to love about this? A kickass cd & live DVD from the greatest band on the planet! Patterson & Cooley just keep writing amazing song after amazing song & have been for 20 years now. Buy it, buy it now, you won't regret it! If you love rock & roll it doesn't get much better than these guys!
Mike (8/26/2015)
When "English Oceans" was first released in early 2014, who would have thought that a special edition of the album would arrive just before Xmas? Well, it did and it's a good 'un. The CD is great; one of their best offerings ever. The live DVD tracks give one an inkling of how great they are live, but we really need a current DVD of them to show the world what they're missing. The upcoming live album looks very cool. Hopefully, there will be DVD footage to follow. DBT forever!!!!